Associate Broker Courses :: Classes
NO STATE TEST REQUIRED if you have already taken the State Sales Agent exam. The state of Maine requires that a Sales Agent pass the 60 hour Associate Broker course with a 75% or better, in order to qualify for an Associate Broker license. Our 60 hour Associate Broker course covers all of the educational material required by Maine License Law and Rules to qualify for an Associate Broker license. The Sales Agent will also have to complete the Maine Real Estate Commission required "Documented Field Experience Form " in order to obtain the Associate Broker license.
The Associate Broker Course is $445.00. Includes books and material.
The Ramada Inn will reserve rooms for our students at a discounted rate. Call the hotel at 207-947-6961 to make your reservation. Be sure to mention that you are taking a class with Arthur Gary School of Real Estate to receive the discounted rate.